Congratulations to 2016 New England Readers’ Choice Finalists

Winners will be announced at the Let Your Imagination Take Flight Conference Awards Breakfast


Christina James – Desire Me

VL Locey – Clean Sweep

Renea Mason – Cursing Doctor Vincent

Lauren Smith – The Gilded Cage

Lauren Smith – The Gilded Cuff



Heidi Hormel – The Surgeon and the Cowgirl

Tanya Michaels – Falling for the Sheriff

Kathy Lyons – The Player Next Door


1st BOOK

Brooke Newton – Letting Myself Go

Joanna Shupe – The Courtesan Duchess

Nancy Raven Smith – Land Sharks: a Swindle in Sumatra

Katrina Snow – Forbidden



Lauren Gallagher – The Saint’s Wife

Nancy Herkness – The CEO Buys In

Holly Jacobs – Carry Her Heart

Cathryn Parry – The Secret Garden



Cate Beauman – Reagan’s Redemption

Leslie Jones – Night Hush

Marta Perry – Where Secrets Sleep



Tanya Michaels – New Year’s Resolution: Just a Fling

Crista McHugh – Tell Me True

Karen Rock – Winter Wedding Bells: The Kiss

Marie Tuhart – Red Club Temptation



Anna Campbell – A Scoundrel by Moonlight

Meg Hennessy – A Pirate’s Command

LR Olson – A Dangerous Temptation

Joanna Shupe – The Lady Hellion



Allie Marie – Teardrops of the Innocent: The White Diamond Story

Angela Quarles – Steam Me Up, Rawley

Angela Quarles – Must Love Chainmail

Katrina Snow – Forbidden